What I’m Reading: Ravenwood Cove Cozy Mysteries

This is an entertaining cozy mystery series with, as the blurb says, a mild PG rating – “because hey, there’s a dead guy in it.” Amanda Graham is the heroine of this series, and she’s pretty much a murder magnet. She inherits a B&B that’s in dire need of renovation, and of course there’s a dead body in the garden.

The first of eight books in the series is Bed, Breakfast, & Bones. Sounds disgusting, but I still recommend it, especially if you’re a cozy fan like me. Plus I love pink, so…. there’s that.

Ravenwood

Bed, Breakfast, & Bones

Author Carolyn L. Dean has penned a binge-worthy bunch of books here, and you can join me in reading, as I’m still in the middle of the series. I’ll definitely be finishing it, and if she writes more, I’ll read those too. Available in Kindle Unlimited!

Follow Amanda’s adventures with me!
This is Carolyn.

Carolyn L Dean
Glorianne

miligero.com

Leave a Reply

